Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Bara

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Bara

5 out of 5 (245 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mohammed Hossain

Mohammed Hossain

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talk to Britney! Great service!"
Profile photo of Lynda Salas

Lynda Salas

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure. Lydia is always helpful and pleasant. Super happy with State Farm. I recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Jacob Fuentes

Jacob Fuentes

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Abrianna Castillo is the person to go to, she explains everything very well she’s good at what she does"
Profile photo of Johnny Tran

Johnny Tran

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Bara and his team were very responsive and professional to my needs. They were great to work with and I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Christy Reyes

Christy Reyes

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm so happy with the service this office provides. I spoke with Lydia and she was so informative and professional during our whole conversation. If you're looking for a great insurance company this is your place."
Profile photo of GRECIA HERRERA

GRECIA HERRERA

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had lunch with 2 of these ladies and they were very informative about what they do and what they have to offer. Very professional and kind!"
Profile photo of annie aranda

annie aranda

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Izzy is the sweetest!"
Profile photo of Armando Gonzalez

Armando Gonzalez

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am always treated with the outmost respect thank you"
Profile photo of Marissa Carrasco

Marissa Carrasco

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would definitely recommend Abrianna Castillo. X"
Profile photo of Guillermo Villarreal

Guillermo Villarreal

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent to have! Always goes the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth ferguson

Elizabeth ferguson

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Abrianna has a passion for what she does, I would recommend her HANDS DOWN to any and everyone!"
Profile photo of Miriam Morales

Miriam Morales

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Abrianna has always made sure any expectations were met, very professional and kind! Will definitely recommend her to family and friends:)"
Profile photo of Cristal Segura

Cristal Segura

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Abrianna Castillo has an amazing personality, and knows how to explain quotes and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Remi Garcia

Remi Garcia

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and gabby was very helpful and helped me get what I needed"
Profile photo of Mayra Cisneros

Mayra Cisneros

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Abrianna Castillo is the best of the team! Always responsible and putting others needs first. I have not meet anyone as determined and self motivated as her."
Profile photo of Christina Casas

Christina Casas

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gabby was nice enough to remind me of documents I needed to get turned in for a discount I was told about. All the young ladies that work with Jeff are always so nice and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Deja Cruz

Deja Cruz

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not only is Abrianna Castillo good at her job but she has so much passion that so many people lack. Keep up the good work, love the customer service she provides."
Profile photo of Alex Deleon

Alex Deleon

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience at Jake Bara State Farm insurance! Izzy Johnson was extremely knowledgeable and able to answer any questions we had. She really went the extra mile in finding just the right policy for me. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Yazmyne Williams

Yazmyne Williams

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Izzy was very professional and friendly. She helped me find the perfect renters insurance. It is also very affordable."
Profile photo of Nissa Flores

Nissa Flores

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful; professional & the friendliest of people ever!!!!"
Profile photo of Sara Mijares

Sara Mijares

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Izzy Johnson is fabulous! She is friendly and professional and has excellent customer service skills! I love walking into the office and seeing her bright smile and her willingness to help others. She is an asset to Jeff Bara State Farm."
Profile photo of Brian Arroyo

Brian Arroyo

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Marco Gutierrez

Marco Gutierrez

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm Agent and Team. LYDIA is the best. Super personalble and very helpful. Always there when I need them."
Profile photo of Valdemar Rodriguez

Valdemar Rodriguez

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5